Navigation

Index

Stefan Meusel

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Schillerstraße 1
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-22822
  • E-Mail: stefan.meusel@fau.de

Michelle-Vanessa Griebel

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiterin
  • Adresse:
    Schillerstraße 1
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-22822
  • E-Mail: michelle-vanessa.griebel@fau.de

Lara Zorn

  • Tätigkeit: Studentische Hilfskraft
  • Adresse:
    Schillerstraße 1
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-26409
  • E-Mail: lara.zorn@fau.de

Lorenz Summerer

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Schillerstraße 1
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-22241
  • E-Mail: lorenz.summerer@fau.de

Véronique Schirrmeister

Alina Liebel

  • Tätigkeit: Studentische Hilfskraft
  • Adresse:
    Schillerstr. 1
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-26409
  • E-Mail: alina.liebel@fau.de

Dr. Roberto Redaelli

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Schillerstraße 1
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-22966
  • E-Mail: roberto.redaelli@fau.de

Anselm Zölls

Kevin Frank

  • Tätigkeit: Studentische Hilfskraft
  • Adresse:
    Schillerstr. 1
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-26409
  • E-Mail: kevin.frank@fau.de